Monday, June 27 (Afternoon)

1900-1915 Awards Ceremony (Augustus Ballroom)

1915–2100 Reception (Garden of the God's Pool Complex)

Directions: Between Palace Tower and Octavius Tower.

2100–2200 PAMI Technical Committee Meeting (Augustus III–VI)

CVPR 2016 Outstanding Reviewers:

We are pleased to recognize the following researchers as "CVPR 2016 Outstanding Reviewers". These reviewers were identified by one or more of the CVPR Area Chairs for their hard work in providing high quality and detailed reviews for their assigned papers.

- Zeynep AkataRelja Arandjelovic
- Antonis Argyros
- Tamar Avraham
- Steve Branson
- Jongmoo Choi
- Andrew Davison
- Alexander Fix
- Andreas Geiger
- Ioannis Gkioulekas
- Kristen Grauman
- Abhinav Gupta
- C.V. Jawahar
- Dinesh Jayaraman
- Philipp Krahenbuhl
- Josip Krapac
- Jonathan Long
- Philippos Mordohai
- Alison Noble
- Peter Ochs
- Matthew O'Toole
- Emanuele Rodola
- Notes:

- Javier RomeroMiki Rubinstein
- Olga Russakovsky

Marcus Rohrbach

- Bogdan Savchynskyy
- Stan Sclaroff
- Joseph Sivic
- Cees Snoek
- Deqing Sun
- Akihiko Torii
- Tinne Tuytelaars
- Anton van den Hengel
- Jan van Gemert
- Andrea Vedaldi
- René Vidal
- David Wipf
- Lior Wolf
- Christian Wolf
- John Wright
- Tao Xiang
- Stefanos Zafeiriou
 - Maria Zontak

Program